Thank you to all of our supporters! We couldn’t do it without you!


Friends of the Little Compton Wellness Center, Inc. Trustees:

  • Shirley Hardison, President
  • Douglas MacFall, Vice President and Treasurer
  • Sarah Osborn Gardner, Secretary
  • Holly Billings
  • Cindy Burns
  • Richard Castenson
  • Amy Chafee
  • Lucie DuHamel
  • Sarah Osborn Gardner
  • Kathleen Haire
  • George F. Kilborn
  • Jane Lorch
  • Donald McNaughton
  • David S. Osborn
  • Jana Porter
  • Kari Star
  • Sidney Tynan
  • Randall Watt


The Little Compton Wellness Center is made possible by the Friends of Little Compton Wellness Center, Inc., a tax-exempt organization funded by grants and by generous contributions from our supporters. If you’d like to contribute to our ongoing work, we invite you to visit our online donation form or call the Wellness Center office to discuss other ways to give.

Make a Donation →